Saturday, 28 March 2009

Didn't I Say ........

...... that Jenson would come good! Yay for Jenson - let's just hope he can turn his pole position into winning the GP tomorrow - although I would actually prefer Fernando to win - but it looks as though the R29 is not much better than the R28 - but who knows!


I was up at 5 am to watch the qualifiers - I was so excited - how could people stay in bed and not be interested?!? Who cares that I will lose an hour's sleep tonight and still be up for 6 am - 2009 has finally started for me!



Now just look at this gorgeous picture of this gorgeous man ...........



1 comment:

  1. awww...thanks so much for the comments! i really appreciate it!:)

    okay, i must admit i'm not exactly a fernando fan as i am a ferrari fan, BUT... he does have his moments. he certainly does.
    and i like him so much better now after all the crap he's been through (renault - mercedes - and back to renault)

    ReplyDelete