Monday, 20 April 2009

Oh heck - last post 1 April - I've been sooooooo busy with F1 and other things and have completely neglected my blog and so much has happened. I can't possibly try to catch up, so I won't! Suffice to say that yet again I am having that sinking feeling at the beginning of the season that Fernando is not going to get WDC again this year - I don't know what to think anymore - he IS a fantastic driver - it's so unfair that he's having to drive an uncompetitive car - and yet, look what he is getting out of it! What the heck are those Ferrari boys doing?? Am I to suppose that the Ferrari is even more uncompetitive than the Renault - and for goodness sake - Red Bull Racing - what is going on there? No double decker deffusers, no KERS - and they steal the show like that?! Had it just been Seb, I would have belived - but Webbo too??? Now, there's something fishy going on there - awwww, poor DC - had you only stayed one more season?!

Anyway, must be off - always comes on here too late - have to be up for work (and a compliance visit) is less than a few hours!

Cheers all!

No comments:

Post a Comment